tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content

Home and Away Fixture


CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE 2017 FIXTURE AS A PDF

Season 2017

RD

DATE

OPPONENT

VENUE

HOME/AWAY

LOCAL TIME

HOST TV NETWORK

1

Saturday, March 25

St Kilda

Etihad Stadium

Away

4:35pm

Foxtel

2

Sunday, April 2

Carlton

MCG

Home

3:20pm

Seven

3

Saturday, April 8

Geelong Cats

Etihad Stadium

Away

4.35pm

Foxtel

4

Saturday, April 15

Fremantle

MCG

Home

1:45pm

Foxtel

5

Monday, April 24

Richmond

MCG

Away

7:25pm

Seven

6

Sunday, April 30

Essendon

Etihad Stadium

Away

1:10pm

Foxtel

7

Sunday, May 7

Hawthorn

MCG

Home

3:20pm

Seven

8

Saturday, May 13

Adelaide Crows

Adelaide Oval

Away

7:10pm

Foxtel

9

Sunday, May 21

North Melbourne

MCG

Home

3:20pm

Seven

10

Saturday, May 27

Gold Coast SUNS

TIO Traeger Park

Home

4:05pm

Foxtel

11

Bye

12

Monday, June 12

Collingwood

MCG

Home

3:20pm

Seven

13

Sunday, June 18

Western Bulldogs

Etihad Stadium

Away

3:20pm

Foxtel

14

Saturday, June 24

West Coast Eagles

Domain Stadium

Away

5:40pm

Seven

15

Friday, June 30

Sydney Swans

MCG

Home

7:50pm

Seven

16

Sunday, July 9

Carlton

MCG

Away

3:20pm

Seven

17

Saturday, July 15

Adelaide Crows

TIO Stadium

Home

7:10pm

Seven

18

Saturday, July 22

Port Adelaide

MCG

Home

2:10pm

Foxtel

19

Saturday, July 29

North Melbourne

Blundstone Arena

Away

1:45pm

Foxtel

20

Saturday, August 5

GWS GIANTS

Manuka Oval

Away

1:45pm

Foxtel

21

Sunday, August 13

St Kilda

MCG

Home

1:10pm

Foxtel

22

Sunday, August 20

Brisbane Lions

MCG

Home

1:10pm

Foxtel

23

Saturday, August 26

Collingwood

MCG

Away

1:45pm

TBC