tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content

Interstate Ticketing


2018 Interstate Fixture

In 2018, the team will be playing a certain number of games outside of Victoria. All members* based in these states have access to a free ticket to a game in their state as part of their membership.

For each of these games, Melbourne Football Club members and guests can purchase tickets through the Club to gain access to a dedicated Melbourne Football Club reserved seat bay. This dedicated bay ensures that you are sitting with other like minded Demons supporters and ensures the red and blue presence is more visible for our interstate games.

To book your tickets for the game in your state, please contact Melbourne Membership at membership@melbournefc.com.au. Ticketing for games opens around 8 weeks prior to the game, or you can register your interest by contacting the club on 1300 336 667.

Please note: Members who hold an interstate membership are eligible to apply for one complimentary ticket in their home state (this excludes MFC/MCC Standard, MFC/MCC Standard Plus, Armchair and 3 game members).

Tickets can be purchased by members outside of the state in which the game is being played and for guests as well. The cut off dates for ticket purchases is approximately 5-6 weeks prior to the game, however this may vary from game to game.


To purchase a 2018 Country/ Interstate membership see here!

Round Opponent Date Match Details Booking Deadline Tickets Functions
14Port Adelaide Friday June 22 7.20pm, Adelaide Oval, SA Tuesday June 7 Off Sale N/A
16 Fremantle Saturday July 7 7.10pm, TIO Stadium, NT Wednesday June 18 Off Sale Chairman's Club Outback Style
18 Geelong Saturday July 21 7.25pm, GMHBA, VIC Wednesday June 27 Off Sale N/A
19 Adelaide Crows Saturday July 28 7.10pm, Adelaide Oval, SA Wednesday July 11 Off Sale TBC
22 West Coast Eagles Saturday August 19 1.20pm, Perth Stadium, WA Wednesday July 18 Sold Out TBC