tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content

Interstate Ticketing


2018 Fixture Coming Soon *

In 2018, the team will be playing a certain number of games outside of Victoria. All members* based in these states have access to a free ticket to a game in their state as part of their membership.

For each of these games, Melbourne Football Club members and guests can purchase tickets through the Club to gain access to a dedicated Melbourne Football Club reserved seat bay. This dedicated bay ensures that you are sitting with other like minded Demons supporters and ensures the red and blue presence is more visible for our interstate games.

To book your tickets for the game in your state, please contact Melbourne Membership at membership@melbournefc.com.au. Ticketing for games opens around 8 weeks prior to the game, or you can register your interest by contacting the club on 1300 336 667.

Please note: Members who hold an interstate membership are eligible to apply for one complimentary ticket in their home state (this excludes MFC/MCC Standard, MFC/MCC Standard Plus, Armchair and 3 game members).

Tickets can be purchased by members outside of the state in which the game is being played and for guests as well. The cut off dates for ticket purchases is approximately 5-6 weeks prior to the game, however this may vary from game to game.


To purchase a 2018 Country/ Interstate membership see here!

Internstate Supporter Groups

info@melbournefc.com.au

Victoria

Demon Army (Official Cheer Squad) - Click here for details
Casey Demons - Gary Anderton - inbox@garyanderton.comCasey Demons website
Ballarat Demons - Neil Brown - 0418 593 393 - neilbrown3@bigpond.com
Geelong Demons - Flora Murdoch - 0418 524 540 - murdochfamily45@bigpond.com.au
Central Victorian Demons - James Everist - 0403 941 908 - jeverist@optusnet.com.au - Central Victorian Demons Website- Facebook
Gippsland Demons - Luke Henderson - 0432 26 0463 - gippslanddemons@hotmail.com

South Australia

SA Demons - Gary Shmith - 0412 260 789 - pscom@bigpond.net.au

Queensland

QLD Demons - Debbie Willder - 0410 424 402 - demondeb@iprimus.com.au - Facebook

NSW

NSW Demons - Sally Trevena - 0409 783 318 - sally@nswdemons.com - NSW Demons website

ACT

Canberra Demons - Franco DalPozzo - (02) 6260 3997 - dalpozzo@pcug.org.au

Western Australia

Western Demons - Joan Lawson - (08) 9447 7739 westerndemons@hotmail.com - Western Demons website

Northern Territory

Darwin Demons - John Schier - (04) 1881 9359 john_schier@toll.com.au

LGBTIQ- Inclusive Supporter Group

Ruby Demons - Angus Gordon - 0407 207 456 rubydemons@rubydemons.com Ruby Demons Website