tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content

Supporter Groups


The Melbourne Football Club has supporter groups in all corners of Australia. Becoming involved in your local supporter group is a great way for those outside of Melbourne to follow the Demons. Supporter groups watch games together, raise funds for the Club, organise events and travel to games together.

Contact your local supporter group to find out how you can get involved. If you are interested in starting a supporter group in your local area, please send an email to info@melbournefc.com.au

Victoria

Demon Army (Official Cheer Squad) - Click here for details
Casey Demons - Gary Anderton - inbox@garyanderton.comCasey Demons website
Ballarat Demons - Neil Brown - 0418 593 393 - neilbrown3@bigpond.com
Geelong Demons - Flora Murdoch - 0418 524 540 - murdochfamily45@bigpond.com.au
Central Victorian Demons - James Everist - 0403 941 908 - jeverist@optusnet.com.au - Central Victorian Demons Website- Facebook
Gippsland Demons - Luke Henderson - 0432 26 0463 - gippslanddemons@hotmail.com

South Australia

SA Demons - Gary Shmith - 0412 260 789 - pscom@bigpond.net.au

Queensland

QLD Demons - Debbie Willder - 0410 424 402 - demondeb@iprimus.com.au - Facebook

NSW

NSW Demons - Sally Trevena - 0409 783 318 - sally@nswdemons.com - NSW Demons website

ACT

Canberra Demons - Franco DalPozzo - (02) 6260 3997 - dalpozzo@pcug.org.au

Western Australia

Western Demons - Joan Lawson - (08) 9447 7739 westerndemons@hotmail.com - Western Demons website

Northern Territory

Darwin Demons - John Schier - (04) 1881 9359 john_schier@toll.com.au

LGBTIQ- Inclusive Supporter Group

Ruby Demons - Angus Gordon - 0407 207 456 rubydemons@rubydemons.com Ruby Demons Website